supereli23

Running Through a Fulfilled Life

One thought on “

  1. wow…ok…I was looking back at some old xanga entries of a certain someone and I definately think I should do more to show you how much I appreciate and love you. My love for you is unconditional and as true as true can be. you truly mean the world to me and I never want to take you for granted because you offer so much to me that no one else ever has. That’s motivation, your love, laughter, passion, everything. you make me a better person and I wish there was more I could do for you, but there is nothing I can do because you already are the perfect person. it may have taken you a while to find the right person for you, but I’m sooooo glad that it was me you picked to be with. thank you…thank you so much for being my everything, I will try harder to be your everything as well. I love you Eli, with all of my heart. see you tomorrow 😉

Leave a comment