supereli23

Running Through a Fulfilled Life

I’m Another Year Older

Leave a comment

I celebrated my 28th birthday on Saturday.  2 years away from 30.  I’m officially getting older than I like to pretend.  Which means I should probably quit wearing the majority of my favorite clothes.  AKA polka dot pajama pants.  In my head, I am still 22.  In grad school.  And hanging out at the Distillery every other night.  And then I remember…I am 28.  Have been out of school 3 years.  And go to bed by 10 PM every night.  What a difference 6 years makes.

A card from Hubs

A card from Hubs

My new favorite training shirt

My new favorite training shirt

Oh what could this conspicuously wrapped gift be?

Oh what could this conspicuously wrapped gift be?

Oooo a Pandora bracelet...aw shucks

Oooo a Pandora bracelet…aw shucks

Best picture ever of the TRex...with a Hubs photobomb

Best picture ever of the TRex…with a Hubs photobomb

Frolicking with his ball

Frolicking with his ball

I try to be cute but it fails

I try to be cute but it fails

Ay yi yi

Ay yi yi

My Mom and I

My Mom and I

BDay Cake

BDay Cake

Blowing out the candles...and failing

Blowing out the candles…and failing

Sad that I suck at blowing out 28 candles

Sad that I suck at blowing out 28 candles

My Broseph and his GF

My Broseph and his GF

Leave a Reply

