supereli23

Running Through a Fulfilled Life

Winning!

2 Comments

Today marked 30 out of 30 on my 30 day challenge to myself.  30 days in a row of running…didn’t think I could do it (mostly because my immune system apparently was made in China), but it turned out to be much easier than previously thought.  The only day that I questioned whether I would be able to complete it was the day that I decided to run 1 mile due to feeling like garbage…came home…and discovered I had a 100 degree fever.  Yup, that was classy.  Anyways, 30 days straight makes for a happy Eli!

Jumping for joy does not necessary translate to my face. Instead this looks like I'm constipated for joy.

 

Happy Running!

2 thoughts on “Winning!

  1. 30 days straight is SO AMAZING! Great work!

Leave a Reply

