supereli23

Running Through a Fulfilled Life

The Cure for What Ails You

2 Comments

Yesterday, I was supposed to have plans with some of my favorite girls.  

I was going to be travelling to JB territory.  Except Mother Nature decided to unleash her hellfires in the form of white, cold stuff and Eli’s Immune System decided to unleash hellfires in the form of fever, sneezing, runny nose, and fatigue.  2 weeks of straight illness is really getting old.  So, needless to say, I did NOT get to go visit friends.  Instead I took JB’s advice.

Wait? This isn't what you are supposed to do? Insert thermometer into mouth while drinking a Yuengling while the Rudolph nose prepares to lead Santa's sleigh for next Christmas?

 

Here’s to hoping I will get better in the next…er….century?  Happy Running!

2 thoughts on “The Cure for What Ails You

  1. Beer cures all! I swear it kills germs. Get better I want to hang out

Leave a Reply

